Ansatte

Ketil Leikvold
Driftsleder

Telefon:
479 38 530
E-post:
ketil@tryggvason.no

Stian Andersen
Driftsleder

Telefon:
971 33 806
E-post: stian@tryggvason.no

Gry Tangvik Amundsen
Driftsleder

Telefon:
959 42 234
E-post:
gry@tryggvason.no

Luis Marchant
Driftsleder

Telefon:
922 46 532
E-post:
luis@tryggvason.no

Alexander Marchant
Driftsleder

Telefon:
908 20 060
E-post:
alexander@tryggvason.no

Andre Monsen
Snekker/håndverker

Telefon:
902 94 430
E-post:
andre@tryggvason.no

Kjell Arne Tronstad
Driftssjef/Daglig Leder

Telefon:
479 38 530
E-post:
kjell@tryggvason.no

Bjørn R. Hårstad
Fagleder/Prosjektleder

Telefon:
951 53 754
E-post:
bjorn@tryggvason.no